DPP’s Francis Kasaila, Emmanuel Fabiano, Caroline Mfune Appointed MEC Commissioners

President Lazarus Chakwera has appointed four new commissioners of the Malawi Electoral Commission.This comes after the court nullified the appointment of Jean Mathanga, Linda Kunje, Arthur Nanthuru and Steven Duwa.

The newly appointed Commissioners are: Richard Chapweteka, Francis Kasaila, Emmanual Fabiano and Caroline Mfune.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.